Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Speck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Speck

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cody Noble

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I had my accident, Greg knew exactly what needed to be done and walked me through the whole process. Great customer service!"

Casey Winkel

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great overall experience. Very knowledgeable team, great customer service and best price after checking with many companies."

RJ Dechow

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob is very responsive and helpful when it comes to insurance. Great to work with"

Lauren Weasel

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always available to answers questions and assist with needs. Bob and his staff are friendly and genuine!"

Meredith Willits

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful to have such a wonderful, local insurance expert. I appreciate being able to call a local number and get the support I need. Bob and all of his staff are always so helpful and friendly. I feel very confident in my insurance coverage through State Farm for home, cars, rental property and more."

Jeff Fehrman

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been insured with Bob for 14 years and have no complaints. He is attentive to all of our needs and has provided us great service. We have referred many family and friends and have only gotten great feedback. He has our house, cars and even our life insurance. He knowledgeable and professional and can't imagine being insured with anyone else. Thank you Bob!"

Ryan Baum

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Bob Speck and state farm insurance for 14 years. Great customer service and always gets you the information needed whether it's auto claims, new life insurance policy for additional family members, changing from rental insurance to home owners insurance. Bob and his crew give me the piece of mind I need to know that we have the coverage needed for any circumstance. When a policy is up for renewal or added coverage can be made, his team give some the heads up before the deadline so I can review it and see what I want to do. No pressure to increase my coverage or add on something that doesn't fit my needs. If I have a question about my policy or just an inquiry about adding another vehicle the Bob Speck team gets me the information quickly. I have recommended Bob Speck to my family and friends and many have switched from their prior insurance agents to Bob Speck at state farm insurance."

Morgan Mattly

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just moved back to Omaha and switching insurance agents is usually difficult but they made it so easy and were so helpful getting everything together for me. I’m really glad I found this office."

Eric Maczka

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team always look out for us and have our best interests in mind. He is always responsive and I would highly recommend him."

Nate Boelter

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team make sure you always feel taken care of and protected. With the diverse portfolio of products available, I enjoy having my auto, home, and life insurance all in one place. Insurance is hard, Bob Speck's State Farm Agency makes it easy!"

Zhang Hao

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with how quickly and easily State Farm was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my vehicle. Jamie Palmer is the agent assist me, She was very patient and answered all my questions. She made it a pleasant experience and saved me money! Wow! Thank you Jamie."

Patrick Thompson

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"There is an amazing team at this office. They are pros, and always are quick to help when I've needed anything. I was in a fender bender a couple of years ago (other persons fault). I called Bob's office, and by that afternoon, there was already someone en route to view the damage to my car. Thank you Bob and team!"

Jordan Brooks

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bob Speck did an amazing job helping us figure out our insurance needs. Gave us fair prices on all policies, did an amazing job communicating throughout our process. We look forward to great years of service from Bob and his office."

Cory Austin

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bob is an incredible insurance agent. As my wife and I build our life together, we are confident in our future because of Bob's excellent resources and knowledge. He equips us with the insurance we need without pushing unnecessary policies. We cannot recommend Bob enough as an insurance agent, and as a person. He invests in people and creates strong, secure foundations. If you are searching for your new insurance agent, contact Bob today. We are so thankful we did!"

Alex Brooks

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team have taken care of us for the past 7-8 years. He is very knowledgeable of the products offered, has answered all of our questions, has assisted us with claims and has never pushed products we were eligible for but always made us aware of our options. We meet with Bob yearly. During one of our recent reviews, his team discovered some issues with our policy that were corrected and we were taken care of."

Garrett Anderson

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Bob Speck and his State Farm team. Quality service and responsiveness are just two of the benefits that we immediately experienced when switching our account over to Bob. "Like a good neighbor", Bob and his team are always there."

Chris Vogel

November 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Bob, has been excellent to work with! If you need insurance go see him!"

Courtney Bentsen

February 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"Bob has been my agent since January 2008! Of all these years, he was also my boss for nearly five years! He is always there for and looking out for his clients! I wouldn't think about going anywhere else!!! You can trust Bob and his team!"

Alessandro Godfrey

May 6, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bob's office for two years now and it has been nothing but smooth sailing. Any questions I have had in the past were either answered while I was on the phone with them, or fixed that day. If you're looking for a great agent to work with, Bob is your guy."

kenneth ginapp

April 17, 2014

5  out of  5
"Having worked with many agents through many insurance companies, I did not know what to expect when moving to Bob's agency. I was impressed from our first meeting and all of them since. He was consultative and offered me solutions that fit with my budget and help me plan for my future. Bob helped me roll over my 401K, helped me find the right renters insurance, and provided me with a universal life policy. Everyone in his office is very responsive and knowledgeable. If they do not know an answer to a question, they find it very quickly and get back to me. I would highly recommend them for all financial and insurance needs!"