Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Speck

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Speck

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Casey Winkel

Casey Winkel

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great overall experience. Very knowledgeable team, great customer service and best price after checking with many companies."
Profile photo of RJ Dechow

RJ Dechow

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob is very responsive and helpful when it comes to insurance. Great to work with"
Profile photo of Lauren Weasel

Lauren Weasel

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always available to answers questions and assist with needs. Bob and his staff are friendly and genuine!"
Profile photo of Meredith Willits

Meredith Willits

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Fehrman

Jeff Fehrman

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Baum

Ryan Baum

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Morgan Mattly

Morgan Mattly

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just moved back to Omaha and switching insurance agents is usually difficult but they made it so easy and were so helpful getting everything together for me. I’m really glad I found this office."
Profile photo of Eric Maczka

Eric Maczka

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team always look out for us and have our best interests in mind. He is always responsive and I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Nate Boelter

Nate Boelter

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team make sure you always feel taken care of and protected. With the diverse portfolio of products available, I enjoy having my auto, home, and life insurance all in one place. Insurance is hard, Bob Speck's State Farm Agency makes it easy!"
Profile photo of Zhang Hao

Zhang Hao

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick Thompson

Patrick Thompson

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jordan Brooks

Jordan Brooks

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bob Speck did an amazing job helping us figure out our insurance needs. Gave us fair prices on all policies, did an amazing job communicating throughout our process. We look forward to great years of service from Bob and his office."
Profile photo of Alex Brooks

Alex Brooks

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Garrett Anderson

Garrett Anderson

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Bob Speck and his State Farm team. Quality service and responsiveness are just two of the benefits that we immediately experienced when switching our account over to Bob. "Like a good neighbor", Bob and his team are always there."
Profile photo of Chris Vogel

Chris Vogel

November 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Bob, has been excellent to work with! If you need insurance go see him!"
Profile photo of Courtney Bentsen

Courtney Bentsen

February 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"Bob has been my agent since January 2008! Of all these years, he was also my boss for nearly five years! He is always there for and looking out for his clients! I wouldn't think about going anywhere else!!! You can trust Bob and his team!"
Profile photo of Alessandro Godfrey

Alessandro Godfrey

May 6, 2014

5  out of  5